SCDBA Life Members

We acknowledge here, those members from SCDLBA and SCDMBA who were awarded Life Membership.

Under the Constitution of the SCDBA we recognize these awardees:-

From SCDLBA –  Eva Goulding          Margaret Vincent

From SCDMBA – John Clarke    Geoff Osborne     Tim Phillips     Ron Somerville    Barry Sullivan    Derek Wotton

Deceased –    Mavis Balkin     Eve Toohill       Syd Lingard       Clift Jury       Nev Linde       George Lock       Archie Mathew

A very special tribute to the late Mavis Balkin

Proudly Supported By

Welcome to the Sunshine Coast!
SCDBA Footer Logo