DISTRICT CHAMPIONSHIP TRIPLES 2023

Proudly Sponsored and played at TEWANTIN NOOSA BOWLS CLUB on 18th & 19th NOVEMBER 2023.

PLEASE NOTE: Green Fees: Sections 1-2-3. \$10 p/p Sectional: Sections 4-5. \$13 p/p Sectional: Knockout Q Final & S Final \$6.50 p/p.

Please Note: NO BYO lunch. Lunches must be ordered prior to 1st game each day.

_	SECTIONAL 3 games of 21ends	Q FINAL 21 ends	SEMI FINAL 25 ends	FINAL 25 ends	WINNERS
	Saturday 18th November at 9.00am	19th November 9.00a	19th November	19th November	
Section 1.					
	Daphne Daley. Carol Burrows. Helen Doherty	Helen Doherty			
	Chaille James. Sue Lyttle. Judy Murry	2 + 9			
	Margaret McCarthy. Mary Ross. Daphne Reed	Rink 13	Kelsey Wade		
Section 2.					
	Beth Jenkins. Susan Balasabas. Gayle Morton	Kelsey Wade		Barbara Townsend	
	Kathy Burgess. Sandra Boyce. Kelsey Wade	4 + 26	Rink 12	31 - 16	
	Cheryl Clunes. Sonja Cohen. Helen Bernardin				Debbie Dalliston
Section 3.					Fay Whittaker
	Gail Walsh. Jenny Holt. Barbara Williams	7	Barbara Townsend		Noelene Dutton
	Desley Williams. Pauline Boyd. Barbara Townsend	1	2 + 7		Club Kawana
	Lynne Stewart. Jenni Bowie. Jenny Lonie			Rink 11	23 - 17
Section 4.					B - 44 A
			Annica McGill		
	Denice McLean. Merril Ahern. Brenda Balchin		2 + 7		
	. Sharon Moss. Sharon Weatherby. Annica McGill				
	Shirley Cornish. Rose Rixon. Marianne Kuenzle		Rink 10	Noelene Dutton	
Section 5.				28 - 16	
	Bernie Cochrane. Rita Hedges. Fay Forde				1 Jan
	Sandy Bolden. Judy Peard. Denise Amey		Noelene Dutton		
	Janine Munday. Christine Binfield. Gail Dubczyk		6 + 38		
	Debbie Dalliston. Fay Whittaker. Noelene Dutton				
Order of Play: Sections 1 - 4. 1 V 2 3 BYE. 3 V Loser. 3 V Winner		7	Section Winners 3-4-5		HAMAS
Order of Play: Sections 5. 1 V 2, 3 V 4: 1 v 3, 2 V 4: 1 V 4, 2 V 3:			Report before 10.30am		1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
layers to rep	oort to Match Committee before 8.30am				