Home / Club and District Flyers

Club and District Flyers

 

Click here PALMWOODS – Trophy Day – Friday 6th April 2018

Click here CLUB KAWANA – Ladies Fiesta – Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Click here MAPLETON – May Carnival – Saturday 5th – Monday 7th May 2018

Click here MOOLOOLABA – Maytime Pairs – Sunday 20th May 2018

Click here NAMBOUR – Ladies Veterans Day – Tuesday 29th May 2018

Click here TEWANTIN NOOSA – Winter Carnival Prelude Events – Thursday 31st May – Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click here PELICAN WATERS – Ladies Winter Fiesta – Wednesday 6th June 2018

Click here MAPLETON – Ladies Fiesta – Tuesday 19th June 2018

Click here WOOMBYE – Ladies Fiesta – Wednesday 25th July 2018

Click here CLUB MAROOCHY – Ladies Fiesta – Tuesday 31st July 2018

Click here PALMWOODS – Fun Fiesta Festival – Tuesday 2nd – Wednesday 3rd October 2018