Home / 2017 Winter Carnival

2017 Winter Carnival

 2017 SCDMBA WINTER CARNIVAL

IMPORTANT MESSAGE:

THE OPEN PAIRS AM & PM ON THE 9TH JULY IS NOW BEING PLAYED AT CLUB MAROOCHY.

THE AM OPEN PAIRS AT BUDERIM ON THE 10TH JULY WILL COMMENCE AT 8:15AM.


Any inquiries regarding the Winter Carnival

please contact Barry Sullivan on  0427138005


Click HERE to view the 2017 Winter Carnival Magazine

Click HERE to view and print the 2017 Winter Carnival Nomination Form


Draws & Results

Monday 3rd July – AM Draw | PM Draw | Results

Tuesday 4th July – Draw | Results

Wednesday 5th July – Draw | Results

Thursday 6th July – AM Draw | PM Draw | Results

Friday 7th July – Draw | Results

Saturday 8th July – Draw | Results

Sunday 9th July – AM Draw | PM Draw | Results

Monday 10th July – AM Draw | PM Draw | Results

Tuesday 11th July – Draw | Results

Wednesday 12th July – Draw | Results

Thursday 13th July – Draw | Results